Dr. Hemant Verma

Editor-In-Chief

Deputy Director

Department of Higher Education

Panchkula (Haryana)

Email: journalhehry.english@gmail.com

Dr. Ajit Kumar

Associate Editor

Department of Higher Education, Panchkula (Haryana)

Email: ajitkumar.hechry@gmail.com

Bill Ashcroft FAHA

Professor Emeritus

School of the Arts and Media UNSW

Sydney (Australia)

Email: b.ashcroft@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Steven G. Kellman

Professor of Comparative Literature

University of Texas

San Antonio, USA

Email: steven.kellman@utsa.edu

Prof. Brajesh Sawhney

Department of English

Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

Haryana (India)

Email: sawhney.brajesh@gmail.com

Dr. Marlon Fick

Associate Professor of English
Chair of Literature and Languages

The University of Texas

Permian Basin, USA

Email: fick_m@utpb.edu

Prof. Deepti Gupta

Department of English Language and Cultural Studies

Panjab University, Chandigarh

India

Email: deepti.elt@gmail.com

Dr. Regiani Aparecida Santos Zacarias

Associate Professor
Department of Modern Languages

São Paulo State University (UNESP)

Brazil

Email: regiani.zacarias@reitoria.unesp.br

Dr. Neer Kanwal Mani

Associate Professor
Department of English

Pt.JLN Government College

Faridabad (Haryana), India

Email: neerkanwalmani@gmail.com

Dr. Bootheina Majoul

Associate Professor of English Studies and Literature
Department of English

High Institute of Languages of Tunis- University of Carthage

Tunisia

Email: bootheinamajoul@gmail.com

Professor Abraham Panavelil Abraham

Department of Foreign Languages

University of Nizwa

Sultanate of Oman

Email: abraham@unizwa.edu.om

Prof. Vivek Sachdeva

Department of English

GGSIP University

Delhi, India

viveksachdeva09@gmail.com